1. Beyond: Spiritual Message By Tina Turner
2. Connecting Hearts: Avalokiteshvara - Blessing Of Swiss Alps
3. Interlude
4. Holy Praise: Vajra Sattva - Sanctus
5. Heavenly Joy: Amithaba - Kyrie Eleison
6. Healing Power: Sangye Menhla - Gloria
7. Interlude
8. Compassionate Love: Tara - Ave Maria
9. Interlude
10. Embracing Wisdom: Manjushri - Agnus Dei
11. Interlude
12. 12 Dance With The Divine
13. Devotion: Vajra Guru - Amen


2009 | Tina Turner, Dechen Shak-Dagsay & Regula Curti

BEYOND is a unique interfaith music album that developed out of a beautiful collaboration between the three BEYOND sisters; Tina Turner, Regula Curti and myself. It was released in 2009 and is a full non-profit project, where the proceeds go into three social projects of the three artitst. Thanks to BEYOND I was able to open a tailoring school for young Tibetans who can sustain themselves now with this art. I thank you all for you great support.

Go back